Here are this year's 2020 winners! 

Thank you to all that submitted.  

 Agency of the Year 

Agency of the Year Award: Class I (population over 75,000)

City of Mckinney
Nomination Submission

 Agency of the Year Award: Class II (population 40,000-74,999)

City of Farmers Branch 
Nomination Submission


Agency of the Year Award: Class III (population up to 39,999)

City of University Park
Nomination Submission

COVID-19 Response Award

This award category highlights an agency on their responses to COVID-19 in their community. 

Counsilman Hunsaker

Nomination Submission 

Virtual Program/ Special Event of the Year

This award category highlights a program that significantly impacts the youth and families
within your community.

City of Allen 
Water Safety Series 
Nomination Submission

Aquatics Professional

The Aquatics Professional of the Year Award is given to an individual that is actively involved in NTAA and has been responsible for exemplary advancement in Aquatics programs in his/her city.

Jennifer Post

The City of University Park 

Nomination Submission 


Maintenance Achievement Award 
This award recognizes creativity or innovation in the development of unique equipment to solve a particular problem; the development or discovery of a material or chemical to solve a problem; or the development and implementation of a system or process to maintain a park, building, pool or piece of equipment more efficiently or effectively.

Robert Sexton 

The City of Hrust 

Nomination Submission