It's that time of year again to recognize excellence across North Texas! Winners are nominated and then evaluated by the NTAA award committee.  Please see all categories and the submission button below. 

Agency of the Year 
• Agency of the Year Award: Class I (population over 75,000, school districts, and private organizations)
• Agency of the Year Award: Class II (population 40,000-74,999)
• Agency of the Year Award: Class III (population up to 39,999)

COVID-19 Response Award

This award category highlights an agency on their responses to COVID-19 in their community. 

Description of your Agency and its programs

Why does your Agency deserve recognition?

Virtual Program/ Special Event of the Year

This award category highlights a program that significantly impacts the youth and families within your community.
Program/ Event Description
Program /Event specifics
Why does your Program /Event deserve recognition?

Aquatics Professional
The Aquatics Professional of the Year Award is given to an individual that is actively involved in NTAA and has been responsible for exemplary advancement in Aquatics programs in his/her city.

Maintenance Achievement Award 
This award recognizes creativity or innovation in the development of unique equipment to solve a particular problem; the development or discovery of a material or chemical to solve a problem; or the development and implementation of a system or process to maintain a park, building, pool or piece of equipment more efficiently or effectively.

Outline for Awards: 
The following requirements apply to all nominations unless specifically stated otherwise on the nomination form.

• A 4–5 line summary describing the program, person, or project for the awards presentation.
• A written narrative including award criteria listed on the individual nomination forms. Limit 3 pages.
• Each member city is allowed to enter only one award submission per category.
2 – 5 pictures, electronically submitted (pictures are NOT included in page limit)

Please enter each submission along with any supporting documents/pictures via JotForm link.

Awards are due November 23, 2020