About NTAA

Chris Alban

NTAA President

City of Plano
Aquatic Supervisor

Ashley McKay

NTAA Treasurer

City of Plano
Recreation Supervisor

Paul Macias

TPPC Region 2 Rep

City of Farmers Branch

Recreation Manager

Our Team
Our Mission

The mission of the North Texas Aquatics Association is to maintain a knowledgeable, productive and cohesive organization. This organization will strive to promote, maintain and be creative in educating the public as well as other aquatic professionals in programming, service and management. In addition, the North Texas Aquatics Association will work to develop and maintain the health and safety of all types of aquatics facilities within the area and around the state.

Meet Our Team
Emily Marecle

TPPC Region 1 Rep

City of Grapevine
Aquatic Supervisor

Jennifer Post

NTAA Web Coordinator

Counsilman Hunsaker
Marketing Manager

TPPC Regions

North Texas Aquatics Association covers
Regions 1 & 2 of Texas Public Pool Council

Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Briscoe, Brown, Callahan, Carson, Castro, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coleman, Collingsworth, Comanche, Cooke, Cottle, Crosby, Dallam, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Denton, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Gaines, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Hockley, Hood, Howard, Hutchinson, Jack, Johnson, Jones, Kent, King, Knox, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Lynn, Martin, Mitchell, Montague, Moore, Motley, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Parker, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Somervell, Stephens, Stonewall, Swisher, Tarrant, Taylor, Terry, Throckmorton, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Yoakum, and Young

Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Collin, Dallas, Delta, Ellis, Fannin, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Navarro, Panola, Raines, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zant, and Wood.

Michael Majek

NTAA Secretary

City of Carrollton

Aquatics  Coordinator